Quick Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
A nice game, with one flaw.06/21/04Adori
Cartoon character, Todd, after leaving the group is asked by Professor Oak to conduct research at Pokemon Island with only a camera and a few items.07/05/02AMorozin
A great game!but could have had more pokemon and levels07/05/02BJinjo
Pokemon Snap - Less Pokemon, Great Graphics07/05/02BlueEye
A great fun game. Until you complete it.01/24/08BolognaSammich
Kodak Moment06/11/13carnage54
I thought that if I hit a Pokemon over the head with an apple, I'd get its attention. Ha.02/09/03Combat Crustacean
This game is way too simple, but has a snap to it.07/06/05computerguy1489
*Click* 1 more pokemon sign to go!01/03/08Corey105
Oh my gosh! Nintendo killed Pokemon!03/13/01Dave 008 Bond
A good attempt at a new genre using Pokémon but could have been better02/13/01Dranis
Pokemon Snap: The Most Unique Pokemon Game Ever08/11/08evilgidgit
Here's a first.06/09/00Funk Punk
Snap Is Crap10/27/08IPassedA10
A game that is easy to learn, but hard to master.07/05/02Jason0007
How fun can taking some pictures be?07/05/02JBark
It's a unique game and it has a surprising amount of depth. Time spent is time enjoyed.01/28/08jhurvid
Very Fun!01/28/08joeyissoweird
Finally, you get the chance to shoot Pokémon! Hey, wait a minute...this is a camera, not a gun! DAMN!10/06/02LordAtomic
A nice addition to the Pokemon Mania, but way too short..and way too easy.07/05/02MasterReviewer
A whole different kind of game.08/30/01MI4 REAL
Good game, but boring once completed.12/17/07MoNkEyZzZzey
Great game, excellent if you are planning on becoming a photographer07/05/02Nick_
A picture is worth a thousand words. But this game is not11/30/09Quilavatrainer
A good game any pokemon fan should own07/05/02Robbie
A nice game...although could of used a few more courses and Pokémon...07/05/02Sam1230
A fun game that ends too soon.07/05/02Seesaw
Pokemon reaches N64 in the U.S.!!01/24/00shark404
Despite being an obvious marketing ploy, Pokemon Snap was still made with quality in mind08/08/04Shinnokxz
Pokémon finally makes it to the N64.07/05/02Tenshi No Shi
This game has pretty sweet graphics but its just to short.07/05/02Truegamer
Being the first game of pokemon for N64, the programmers and staff did a good job.07/05/02Wolf
Grab your cameras... we're going out!03/15/05Zorken
A Must Have Classic for the N6409/02/08_cat5

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.