Full Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
A true blue classic.09/25/08Anclation
The game that truly started the Mega Man legacy.03/09/04Braben
Choose your own butt-kicking adventure!02/04/09chad9976
Despite its overratedness, Mega Man 2 is a great sequel to an already good game.08/19/10CorruptOwl
Not exact the best of the best, but still awesome.01/04/10dtm666
The best moment in the <I>Mega Man</I> series09/04/02EOrizzonte
Get your weapons ready!12/29/03Evil Nick Jr
Sorry Mr. Mega Man, but this ain't your best.04/25/04Gbness
Introducing: energy tanks, great music and passwords!05/22/03Halron2
If I had a cannon for an arm, less people would cut me off.10/15/02hangedman
Rise of the Blue Bomber01/14/15horror_spooky
The perfection of the tried and true formula12/07/09Looneymaster
The best Mega Man game in the series, and well worth checking out :)09/14/04Mister Sinister
The real start of the series02/09/15Ofisil
And thus, the series took off.04/07/02Princess Lynaly
The beginning of too many sequels...03/06/04shneepshnop
The most talked about game in the series!06/07/10Sour
Mega Man 2 is a fantastic continuation of Capcom's successful series!07/16/04The Wise Tonberry
Arguably the best in the series, arguably the best on the NES09/04/07themick84
My favorite game of the entire Mega Man series!09/10/03thrillavanilla
One of the two best games in the main series.05/12/10UltimaterializerX
Take a flawed game and don't change it for the sequel and you end up with crap.01/16/04Westen Shelton
The Blue Bomber gets a sequel that tops even the first...06/25/04ZFS

Quick Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
Better than the first, a true classic!01/29/00BBigwig
Mega Man Kill Robot Dog! Mega Man Save Dr. Light! Mega Man Great! Blue Bomber Go! Yeay Mega! Marry Me Mega! Have My Babies! I Love You Mega Man!01/16/02Bobo The Clown
THIS is what I call a masterpiece!04/16/00Brak
It's overrated, but not horrible.10/06/08Calamity
In the year 20XX...06/10/13carnage54
A really good platformer11/10/14ChrisKantos
Now the games are starting to get good!!!07/18/01Crusher Man
Best one in the entire series.09/20/10DarkMark42
This was where the Mega Man series truly took off...02/01/00EPoetker
A worthy sequel07/16/01Figure Four
GAME + NES = FUN/ENJOYMENT11/10/08HuggyGrunt
Classic action for the NES, and better than the first one.07/16/01JHarring
Megaman's Word's of Wisdom #2 : When sending you're robot on to another mission which involves Platform skills, Equip him with a better Jump ability!10/14/01Lagunathemoron
COOL STUFF!01/28/01Leetdude
Mega Man is back!!!06/21/11LOZ_OOT
Dr Wily is back09/20/01MI4 REAL
Mega Man is back in one of the best games of the series07/16/01Nint125
This follow-up to the popular Mega Man sports a longer game, better graphics, and better sound than the original..07/16/01Ranma
The quintessential Mega Man game is perhaps the most overrated Mega Man game07/01/11roadtosalvation
Best Mega Man game ever? The answer is ... YES!08/13/02shand2001
Best Megaman game out there03/27/01shigman
The beginning of the Mega Man Era starts with the best in the series.02/02/00Spektre
Still fun to play, even today07/09/00TBranford
The amazing sound, visuals and gameplay make up for the very rare cheap level design09/10/07TheMadcapLaughs
The Megaman series stays as good as always.07/31/01Undertaker Powerbomb
An Awesome sequel to a pretty good game.04/10/00Vegita
It's certainly not MY favorite Mega Man game..03/13/01Vertabreaker
A Mega Man Game that is Very Interesting06/17/02Warhawk
One of the best 2D games ever05/22/01Writer
Almost perfect.04/21/08xF0x
A game with wonderful music.(Metal-man and flashman's stages, there we talk MUSIC!!)07/16/01Yakuza
Best Megaman on the nes, but also the easiest.08/10/01yatesy

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.