Audio Director/MusicBjorn Arve Lagim
Character AnimationRenate Andersen
Character AnimationLars-Petter Anfinsen
Character ArtistChristian Morgan Enger
Character Artist/AnimationIwan Peter Scheer
Lead Designer/Art DirectorDidrik Tollefsen
Lead ProgrammerMorten Lode
Producer/Lead Designer/WriterRagnar Tornquist
ProgrammerJohan Braanen
ProgrammerRune Espeseth
ProgrammerJan-Ove Haaland
ProgrammerBjorn-Eirik Larsen
ProgrammerAudun Tornquist


Data and credits for this game contributed by odino, Mookiethebold, Guard Master, oliist, and BartSmith.

Know Something We Don't?

You can update or submit new game credits using our Credit Submission Form.