Question from XxtehST3ALTHxX

Can i tansfr a death knight without a lvl 55??

I made a death knight at my friends house and want to transfer it to my account. I dont have a lvl55. Will i be able to transfer it?

Answers

Megeas answered:

No.

You and your friends accounts will not have the same name registered as the owner and therefore will not be able to transfer any character.
0 0

wolfbm answered:

Not only that..even if it was possible to transfer you MUST have a level 55 or higher on YOUR account to have a 55. Imho I wouldn't pursue trying since due to Blizzards account rules you friend kinda broke their agreement to not share his account. I honestly have heard it goes against their rules for even a parent to let their child play on their account. So best to let it go so blizz don't start going ban happy. ha ha
0 0

halomaster1333 answered:

Sorry to tell you this but no.
0 0

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Answer this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

More Questions from This Game

Question Status From
Does a death knight? Answered Kyuubi_213
Death Knight auras? Answered rockshia
Death Knight Race? Answered ineedananswer
Death Knight Talents? Answered exzorb
What is the best talent tree for a dps Death Knight? Open DragonFanatic94

Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.