ArtJoss Adley
ArtGreg Alston
ArtHoward Rayner
ArtEster Reeve
ArtIhrina Rohvarger
ArtNick Smith
Executive ProducerTim Ansell
Lead ProgrammerA.P. Taglione
Music & Sound EffectsJeff van Dyck
ProducerLuci Black
ProgrammerLee Cowen
ProgrammerGil Jaysmith
ProgrammerTing Li
ProgrammerJohn McFarlane
ProgrammerShane O'Brien
ProgrammerDan Parkes
ProgrammerMelvyn Quek
ProgrammerMatteo Sartori
ProgrammerDan Triggs
Programmer/DesignMike Simpson
Programmer/DesignR.T. Smith
Project DirectorMike Simpson


Data and credits for this game contributed by fjer, Mookiethebold, and oliist.