Will i lose my content if i redownload?

  1. hi, i bought the deluxe edition and entered the code and got my stuff. however, my game messed up and i am currently re-downloading the game from uplay. Will i still have my deluxe edition stuff or not? what should i do to get it back? HOW DO I GET UPLAY TO DOWLOAD FASTER THAN 100 kilobytes/second??? can someone help me and quick please because ubisoft is utterly useless.

    User Info: OWNHAY

    OWNHAY - 3 years ago

This question was asked more than 60 days ago with no accepted answer.

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.