Question from BJV567

If I delete?

Ok if I delete my character I unlocked all my classes with will the classes be gone to?

Accepted Answer

plucky027 answered:

No, class specialization unlock information is saved to your profile, not the saved game files.
0 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Answer this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.