Question from BJV567

Asked: 5 years ago

If I delete?

Ok if I delete my character I unlocked all my classes with will the classes be gone to?

Accepted Answer

From: plucky027 5 years ago

No, class specialization unlock information is saved to your profile, not the saved game files.

Rated: +0 / -0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.