Quest Redoing?

  1. When I try to redo a quest on normal difficulty (currently trying to get the staff of Herding together) It says my progress will be overwritten. Does that mean I lose all progress after that? As in, will I have to start my game on Nightmare over or can I begin at the start of the most recent quest I got?

    User Info: xlsfd

    xlsfd - 4 years ago

Accepted Answer

  1. So yes you lose the current check point you may have, but you keep all the gear and exp. You do have the last completed quest logged as well, thus you can replay on normal mode to farm items then just log in to your other difficulty modes and continue on with the last completed act/quest.

    User Info: _than_

    _than_ - 4 years ago 0 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed.