Is it possible to delete an existing hero and start over?

  1. I made some mistakes early in the game and want to restart without having a bunch of inactive hero save files. Is it possible to delete an existing hero and start over?

    User Info: daftdalla

    daftdalla - 5 years ago

Accepted Answer

  1. You can start a new game through the pause menu, and then just overwrite the old hero file when saving.

    User Info: musickid43

    musickid43 - 5 years ago 0 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed.