Question from daftdalla

Asked: 3 years ago

Is it possible to delete an existing hero and start over?

I made some mistakes early in the game and want to restart without having a bunch of inactive hero save files. Is it possible to delete an existing hero and start over?

Accepted Answer

From: musickid43 3 years ago

You can start a new game through the pause menu, and then just overwrite the old hero file when saving.

Rated: +0 / -0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

Similar Questions