How to save players in Tekken 3?

  1. My question is for the game Tekken 3.
    lavinay - 5 years ago
  2. Clarification Request::
    What exactly do you mean? Saving your progress after you unlock characters?

    Hikewne - 5 years ago

Top Voted Answer

  1. For saving your player(s) unlocked after beating the arcade mode simply go to option mode then open the second last option and then select CARD SAVE,or before unlocking a player just goto OPTION MODE and then to 2nd last option and select autosave(or something like that).
    AB93_1 - 5 years ago 2 0

Answers

  1. Just manually save in the options that simple.
    habaku - 4 years ago 0 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed.

More Questions from This Game


Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please log in or register for free.