Question from lavinay

Asked: 3 years ago

How to save players in Tekken 3?

My question is for the game Tekken 3.

Top Voted Answer

From: AB93_1 2 years ago

For saving your player(s) unlocked after beating the arcade mode simply go to option mode then open the second last option and then select CARD SAVE,or before unlocking a player just goto OPTION MODE and then to 2nd last option and select autosave(or something like that).

Rated: +2 / -0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Submitted Answers

STATUS

What exactly do you mean? Saving your progress after you unlock characters?

Rated: +0 / -0

Just manually save in the options that simple.

Rated: +0 / -0

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

Similar Questions

question status from
Nina'knife? Answered krra90
Ogre & true ogre ? Answered krra90