Art DirectorAlex Hartley
Art DirectorSimon Withenshaw
ArtistFredrik Alfredsson
ArtistMartin Anderson
ArtistNils Bjarke
ArtistRasmus Holgren
ArtistJohan Lorentzon
ArtistPhilip Mervik
ArtistMichael Nilsson
ArtistNicholas Nilsson
ArtistKim Olsen
ArtistNils Pedersen
ArtistJohan Sorensen
ArtistMike Wells
ArtistJohn Willimann
Audio EngineerJeremy Taylor
Audio ManagerMatt Sugdin
Audio ProgrammerChe Lalic
Creative DirectorDennis Gustafsson
Lead Collsion System ProgrammerRene Hojstrand
Lead Physics ProgrammerEero Piitulainen
Lead ProgrammerThomas Iiljetoft
Lead ProgrammerMagnus Osterlind
Managing DirectorChristoffer Nilsson
ProducerLee Clare
ProducerPer Eskilsson
ProgrammerAndreas Andersson
ProgrammerRickard Bjorklund
ProgrammerAnders Blom
ProgrammerPer Dervall
ProgrammerTobias Johansson
ProgrammerDaniel Larsson
ProgrammerMagnus Lundblad
ProgrammerBjorn Lundgren
ProgrammerMattias Olsson
ProgrammerRodrigo Perez
ProgrammerBjorn Smedman
ProgrammerLars Wireen
Technical DirectorMattias Wennerholm


Data and credits for this game contributed by Mookiethebold, LordAndrew, Blueberry Buttface, and odino.

Know Something We Don't?

You can update or submit new game credits using our Credit Submission Form.