Question from mikeaqx

How do you save?

Every time i turn off system I have to start over. i lose the games ive unlocked

Answers

speedball615 answered:

I am assuming u have an Memory card right? Ok, before turning system off check settings to see if u can change a system setting, that is AutoSave. If not just save your progress manuel by just click save and when it sak do u want 2 overrite memory click yes, but make sure u have it on the profile u are playing. I think it will let u play up 2 4 characters or profiles.Hope this helps.If not just post what happend and I will give u my Email and walk u throu it..Good luk!!!!!!!
0 0

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Answer this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.


Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.