Question from Egamer117

Asked: 6 years ago

Will the level of my S.Links carry over to a new game?

I looked at the FAQ it said the max social key items would go over. I just wanted to know ahead of time if the level of the Link would.

Accepted Answer

From: OshareKeiji 6 years ago

No it won't.

The S. Link item will however, allow you to fuse the ultimate form of the specific arcana without restriction. However, you still have to be at the appropriate level to do so.

Rated: +1 / -0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

Similar Questions