Detailed Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
My new favorite game of all time. No, really I mean it!05/24/11Calamity
I'm the voice inside your head that you refuse to hear...12/04/08discoinferno84
Persona 3 with a few tweaks...and a lackluster story.01/26/09Flacco_Fan
The Grandest RPG Symphony Ever Composed12/18/08madSomnambulist
I am speechless. The best RPG on the PS2...and beyond!12/30/08TheGrandFinale
The Demon Within08/01/12BloodGod65
"per-so-na" [per-soh-nah] -noun; 4. The mask presented to satisfy the demands of the situation [player].06/15/09CirrusStrafe
(Persona)lly Great!07/08/09DragonClaw01
It's A Bit Rough Around the Edges, It Tends to Play With Your Hormones, But It Brings You Closer to the Truth06/08/09eternalauraticsphere
Any game that makes a dig at Twilight deserves a great score in my books.01/13/10Exodist
Welcome to Inaba!07/09/09Gunners2TopEPL
Persona 4 all the action of Persona 3, even without the shot to the head03/12/09I Like Toast
As a player I was overwhelmed! As a person I was touched!09/28/09Imperia28
There is a hidden side to every human...03/17/09joan2468
What happens when a game tries to be too cute ...12/26/08Kelson_H
And it is with this game that the PlayStation 2 goes out. I doubt the PS2 has anything left to top this03/29/10KWang
It takes great courage to look at oneself honestly...04/14/09NinjaZidt
Another great entry in the Shin Megami Tensei franchise and a definite improvement over its predecessor01/20/09Platyphyllis
Looks like this game was not for me.01/04/13RemTheRetroPlayer
Dirty Nurses, Pop Stars, and Bath Houses - Oh My!05/29/09SgtCashmere
Persona - Two Realities in One06/17/09Terrafyre
Jungian Role-Playing at its Finest07/26/10TheUgliestMan
Persona 4 has many good elemnts, but has some minor flaws which lead to some major problems.06/23/09Vidohunir
Best game by Atlus, best game of 2008, and second-best game of the 2000s04/22/11Zero_Signal620
I can have a relationship 6 different girls at the same time without getting into trouble, games really are better than life.08/08/13Zylo the wolf

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.