Question from Oniyoru

Reseting Online Answer?

Well I read it gets my first time answer goes to the graphics.
However I let my friends playing it first on my PS3 =o

So if I delete the save data and try again....will I send answer again? =)


Answers

MugenHadesXIII answered:

No, the answer is tied to your PSN account so no matter what playthrough, save you go through it doesn't send twice. This is for the survey reasons, if you sent an answer for each subsequent playthrough/save how scewed would it be for trophy collectors.
1 0

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Answer this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.