If I kill Gwyndolin before Ornstein and Smough will I still be able to get the lordvessel?

  1. Will the princess dissapear if he's dead?

    User Info: Project_885

    Project_885 - 4 years ago

Answers

  1. No, you'll still get the Lordvessel

    User Info: haarlem1982

    haarlem1982 (Expert / FAQ Author) - 4 years ago 0 0
  2. No Gwynevere will still be there, but killing gwyndolin thjat early is not recommended as by killing Gwyndolin you extiguish the first Anor Londo bonfire. If you want to kill Gwyndolin I recommend resting at the darkmoon bonfire and wap to the darkmoon bonfire and kill gwyndolin right before killing gwyn as then there is no penalty for willing him as you will not need the use of the first Anor Londo bonfire past that point.

    User Info: Cezovic

    Cezovic (Expert) - 4 years ago 0 1

This question was asked more than 60 days ago with no accepted answer.

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.

More Questions from This Game