What happens to items in bottomless box when you beat the game?

  1. If you beat the game with items in your bottomless box do you lose them or do you just buy another bottomless box?

    User Info: aukan

    aukan - 3 years ago

Answers

  1. Aside from any key that's not the masterkey and 2 rings they just stay there, there's not even any need to buy a new box, since you can access it at the very first bonfire in the Asylum.

    User Info: haarlem1982

    haarlem1982 (Expert / FAQ Author) - 3 years ago 0 0
  2. The game takes most keys, the doll for accessing the painted world (the DLC access item as well), the key to the underground seal, the crest of artorious, the ring of artorious, and the lordvessel from you when you go into a NG+. You still have your bottomless box and all items contained therewithin along with what you had equipped so long as it isnt one of those things I mentioned (and I might have missed one, if its a huge plot point or a massive world skip chances are they took it) you still have it in any NG+.

    User Info: neohampster

    neohampster - 3 years ago 0 0

This question was asked more than 60 days ago with no accepted answer.

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.