Can you invade with a friend?
RavenBlade25 - 3 years ago
If you mean invade the same person at the same time, no. If you mean you just want to duel, one of you could put down the red sign soapstone and wait for the other to summon him. You may have to replace the sign a few times before it shows up though
haarlem1982 (Expert / FAQ Author) - 3 years ago
This question was asked more than 60 days ago with no accepted answer.
Answer this Question
More Questions from This Game
|Failed to invade?||Answered|
|How do i INVADE another world with Red Cracked Orb?||Answered|
|Can i invade dark anor londo from light anor londo?||Answered|
|How do i play with my friend?||Answered|
|Cant find friend for Co-op both need humanity?||Answered|