Can you invade with a friend?

  1. Title

    User Info: RavenBlade25

    RavenBlade25 - 3 years ago

Answers

  1. If you mean invade the same person at the same time, no. If you mean you just want to duel, one of you could put down the red sign soapstone and wait for the other to summon him. You may have to replace the sign a few times before it shows up though

    User Info: haarlem1982

    haarlem1982 (Expert / FAQ Author) - 3 years ago 0 0

This question was asked more than 60 days ago with no accepted answer.

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.