Question from Tmomen

Is there any kind of bonus for having a save/clear file for Prototype 1?

I had played the first before, had deleted the save file, and turned the game in at Gamestop. I got the double pack from Walmart, and just wanted to know if there's any reason I should replay the first before starting the second.

Accepted Answer

churchcody answered:

No, there is not.
0 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

More Questions from This Game


Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.