Question from Tmomen

Asked: 2 years ago

Is there any kind of bonus for having a save/clear file for Prototype 1?

I had played the first before, had deleted the save file, and turned the game in at Gamestop. I got the double pack from Walmart, and just wanted to know if there's any reason I should replay the first before starting the second.

Accepted Answer

From: churchcody 2 years ago

No, there is not.

Rated: +0 / -0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.