• Super Sonic

    After completing each of the special stages and obtaining all seven chaos emeralds, you will unlock the ability to turn into Super Sonic. Collect 50 rings in any stage and then press triangle to transform.

    Contributed By: Killago0mba.

  • Unlock Episode Metal

    Players that have a copy of Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode 1 on the HDD can unlock Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode Metal by completing Sylvania Castle Zone Act 1 and going to the Map screen. A message will show up letting you know that you can now play as Metal sonic in Episode Metal. Episode Metal is four levels from Episode 1 made for Metal Sonic.

    UnlockableHow to Unlock
    Episode MetalHave Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode 1 on your HDD and beat Sylvania Castle Zone Act 1

    Contributed By: Ash_Gamma.


  • Trophies

    There are 8 Bronze Trophies, 3 Silver Trophies, and 1 Gold Trophy.

    A Golden WaveDefeat all bosses as Super Sonic.Bronze
    All Chaos Emeralds Found!Collect all seven Chaos Emeralds.Silver
    All Red Star Rings Found!Defeat the final foe after collecting every Red Star Ring.Gold
    All Stages Cleared!Defeat the final foe and watch the ending.Bronze
    Endurance RaceClear all stages without returning to the World Map.Silver
    I Love TailsPlay as Tails 50 times.Bronze
    Metal Sonic FallsDefeat Metal Sonic in SKY FORTRESS ZONE, Act 1.Bronze
    Proof of SpeedClear SYLVANIA CASTLE ZONE, Act 1 in one minute or less.Silver
    Ring CollectorBeat Special Stage 1 after collecting every Ring.Bronze
    Rolling Combo!Activate the Rolling Combo with Sonic and Tails.Bronze
    Tag PartnerUpload a Multiplayer score or time.Bronze
    The Adventure BeginsClear SYLVANIA CASTLE ZONE, Act 1.Bronze

    Contributed By: Guard Master.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit new cheats for this game and help our users gain an edge.

Have We Been Fooled?

You can submit a problem report for any non-working or fake code in the lists above.