• Trophies

    There are 7 Bronze Trophies and 3 Silver Trophies.

    A New YouChange your faceBronze
    Auriel's BowUse the special power of Auriel's BowBronze
    AwakeningComplete "Awakening"Bronze
    Beyond DeathComplete "Beyond Death"Bronze
    Kindred JudgementComplete "Kindred Judgment"Silver
    LegendDefeat a Legendary DragonSilver
    Lost to the AgesComplete "Lost to the Ages"Silver
    Soul TearLearn all three words of Soul TearBronze
    Vampire MasteredAcquire 11 vampire perksBronze
    Werewolf MasteredAcquire 11 werewolf perksBronze

    Contributed By: Guard Master.