Question from dkfan28479

Can you delete DLC?

I can't play with friends with DLC I downloaded, so is there any way to delete it?

Accepted Answer

ryandavison answered:

Delete the games system data and DLC will be deleted as well
0 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Answer this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

More Questions from This Game

Question Status From
How do you delete? Answered Learii
Will formatting an HDD on my ps3 delete everything on it? Open thefonz13
Can you delete Wallpapers? Open soundwaveV
Do i have to delete a user? Answered DariusH51193
How do I delete something I've searched? Answered Solid_snake137