Question from sonictails10189

Asked: 4 years ago

If I restore default settings, will it affect my playlists or albums I've created?

I know it won't actually delete my music files from my system, but I'm wondering if it'll affect the playlists I created, or the albums I arranged my songs into.

Thanks in advance.

Additional details - 4 years ago

So, other users are removed from the system? Does that mean other user's data is lost, like their game saves? If so, I suppose I should back up that as well.

Additional details - 4 years ago

My data is already backed up; I'm not worried about that.

So, other users are removed from the system? Does that mean other user's data is lost, like their game saves? If so, I suppose I should back up that as well.

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Submitted Answers

STATUS

Restore default will blow away all users other than the one your logged in as.. Other wise no.. But then it wouldn't hurt to backup your PS3 before you do this would it ;-)

Rated: +0 / -0

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.