Detailed Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
Raindrops keep fallin' on my head...03/03/10discoinferno84
A Deeply Flawed Experience05/07/10Mwulf
Rain, Rain, Go Away04/19/10Suprak the Stud
Quantic Dream's ambitious PS3-exclusive follows almost exactly in the footsteps of 2005's Indigo Prophecy.08/07/12Archmonk Iga
David Cage NEARLY hits a grand slam... still Heavy Rain is an experience you DON'T want to miss!03/02/11Bkstunt_31
An interesting experience but a hard one to rate too due to the untraditional gameplay.05/17/10Exodist
A little rain never hurt anyone…11/24/10Galactus21
A fantastic experience from start to finish!07/19/10Gruel
Heavy Rain is, despite its shortcomings, a game worth experiencing at least once.04/02/10HailToTheGun
I knew I should have worn my Burberry raincoat!06/14/11Kashell Triumph
How far can love drive someone?06/28/10KFC_Manager
Engaging, exciting, and one of the best experiences in gaming06/03/10Menji
Heavy Rain - A one of a kind Masterpiece!03/30/12NettoSaito
Prepare for an experience that will pull you into its story and won't let go05/14/10nintendosega
Unique gameplay that may be invigorating to some03/29/10OdogforMVP
A rental at best, nothing here to justify a purchase.03/22/10SnowballsOnFire
How far would YOU go to save someone you love?03/23/10SolidFantasy
Heavy Rain is the offspring between a film noir and a Choose Your Own Adventure novel.03/02/10Tarrun
A Gripping and Well Crafted Tale03/08/10TheFirefox
The line between cinema and video games is now more blurred than ever before, in spite of some bad controls.01/03/11UltimaterializerX
I guess this is a big love or hate game, but I LOVE IT!07/30/13Zylo the wolf

Quick Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
Great Game, Worth the Money to own.02/24/10VincentRTS
Heavy Rain is all story, no game; but that's not a bad thing02/24/10Y2KsRevenge
However the story goes is based on what you do06/14/1003J
Weekly Forecast:Rain and a Great Game04/20/10777mike777
Fantastic concept, flawed execution...06/28/13AnalyticalGamer
Not For Everyone! Do your research...thoroughly04/05/10beynolds
An Amazing, Heart-Wrenching, Fantastic Experience02/26/10Cactus11
Rain, QTEs, and glitches...oh my.03/02/10cerrate
Heavy Indeed05/20/10CryofDoodee
Unreal. Totally Unreal.01/10/12dead_assassin
Heavy Rain marks one of the few innovative titles of this generation.02/26/10DoctorRPG
You make the rain fall01/23/12horror_spooky
Inspired and mature interactive experience like none other03/26/10jfvaughn1012
An Epic Quick Time Event That Turned Into a Game03/19/10KillingProdigy
Finally a game that makes trying to score videogames pointless07/06/10ktwse
Can a game be more than a game?12/14/10LifeOfSyn
Nothing else like it available02/26/10maximumbarmage
Action! Chase scenes! And... diaper changing? Wait, what?02/23/10ogmaster
I figure, I'll review this game strictly as a fan of the adventure genre.02/26/10Ozroth
How far would you go to save someone you love?03/04/10rebelofrebels
Ever seen the movie Saw? Fairly similar, but has its own twists.04/26/10redbuck
Heavy Rain...Is Heavy on all other games..02/23/10scorpion79_in
If anything it has immersion(spelled correctly)05/14/10shawnsstarving
Let a unique experience rain down on you !03/05/10The_On1
A fantastic experience, with sloppy controls and shoddy voice acting.02/26/10the_real_truth
Quantic Dream have made a modern classic03/01/10Xeliath

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.