A.I. SupervisorJesse Cluff
Additional DesignChris Becker
Additional DesignAndrew Chambers
Additional DesignDamon Gauthier
Additional DesignBlake Gilroy
Additional DesignDan Kading
Additional DesignRyan McGechaen
Additional DesignNick Riley
Additional DesignDarwin Yuen
Animation DirectorBrent Breedveld
Art DirectorIan Cumming
Audio LeadGlenn Jamison
Campaign SupervisorScott Cowie
Campaign SupervisorRandy Parmar
DesignersFrancois Chaput
DesignersBryon Chow
DesignersJan Dhaliwal
DesignersShaun Easterday
DesignersShannon Gadbois
DesignersSebastien Guay
DesignersEric Hein
DesignersNeil Jones-Rodway
DesignersMitch Lagran
DesignersChris Martin
DesignersSacha Narine
DesignersSimon O'Callaghan
DesignersBrock Robin
DesignersAndrew Zoboki
Game DirectorRaphael van Lierop
Gameplay SupervisorCei Gladstone
Lead Campaign DesignerMatthew Berger
Lead Combat DesignerJamie Mactaggart
Lead ProgrammerJerry Edsall
Multiplayer SupervisorJim Preston
Narrative SupervisorPhilippe Boulle
Network SupervisorBart Mazus
Principal DesignerQuinn Duffy
Principal ProgrammersBeau Brennen
Principal ProgrammersRemy Saville
ProgrammersDaniel Barrero
ProgrammersDavid Beleznay
ProgrammersLaurie Cheers
ProgrammersShaun Foley
ProgrammersRyan Gregg
ProgrammersGlendon Holst
ProgrammersEtienne Houle
ProgrammersJordan Isaak
ProgrammersDerek Johnson
ProgrammersAaron Lake
ProgrammersRyan Longair
ProgrammersLuis Moscoso
ProgrammersChristopher Ozeroff
ProgrammersMatt Power
ProgrammersKarl Schmidt
ProgrammersWilfried Schmidt
ProgrammersAdam Starling
ProgrammersPo-Shih Tsang
ProgrammersYoungWook Yang
ProgrammersLewis Zimmerman
Rendering SupervisorIan Thomson
Senior DesignersChris Degnan
Senior DesignersDan Gold
Senior DesignersWillie Loh
Senior ProgrammersScott Andrews
Senior ProgrammersNoel Austin
Senior ProgrammersAnthony Bergelt
Senior ProgrammersKris Fortune
Senior ProgrammersRyan Haksi
Senior ProgrammersJames Harrison
Senior ProgrammersPope Kim
Senior ProgrammersAlexander Lam
Senior ProgrammersJoseph Lunderville
Senior ProgrammersStephen Lyons
Senior ProgrammersMaciej Mizerski
Senior ProgrammersAngelo Pesce
Senior ProgrammersRod Reddekopp
Senior ProgrammersMichel Schmidt
Senior ProgrammersBrian Segall
Senior ProgrammersSean Walsh
Senior ProgrammersJianfu Wang
Senior ProgrammersSom Yau
Tools SupervisorVladimir Kouznetsov
WriterBonnie Jean Mah


Data and credits for this game contributed by oliist, BGoldTLE, Doumah, Mookiethebold, and KFHEWUI.

Know Something We Don't?

You can update or submit new game credits using our Credit Submission Form.