• Trophies

    Complete each requirement to receive the Trophies. There are 3 Bronze Trophies, 2 Silver Trophies, and 1 Gold Trophy.

    Death From Above (Silver)Complete 'Death From Above'
    Devil (Bronze)Reached Level 30 with Bad Karma
    Messiah (Bronze)Reached Level 30 with Good Karma
    Shock Value (Silver)Completed 'Shock Value'
    True Mortal (Bronze)Reached Level 30 with Neutral Karma
    Who Dares Wins (Gold)Completed 'Who Dares Wins'

    Contributed By: Guard Master.