2D ArtistLucas Graciano
Additional Sound DesignKeith Cook
AnimationGeorge Castro
AnimationJose Lopez
AnimationDavid Ong
AnimationJacob Patrick
AnimationBilly Tai
AnimationHock Wong
Art Department Lead DesignerRon Padua
ArtistBrett Bean
Associate ProducerShawn Rettig
Associate Project SupervisorAaron McFarland
Audio Post Production ManagerMike Johnson
Audio Project CoordinatorDavina Mackay
CG ArtistChris Kopotic
CG ArtistBen Norcross
CG ArtistThang Pham
CG CoordinatorDan Inskeep
CG CoordinatorJanelle Pitchford
CG Department SupervisorGreg Jung
Character DesignPaul Fedor
Character DesignLong Phan
Character DesignHong Suc Suh
Character DesignChristian Vagnatti
Cinematic ManagerScott McMahon
Cinematic Post ProductionMike Johnson
Creative Project SupervisorGene Strocco
Dialog CoordinatorGreg DeBeer
Director of Art & Animation Services GroupDwayne Mason
Director of Product DevelopmentConnie Booth
Director of Tools, Technology and ServicesBuzz Burrowes
Editing CompositingAaron McFarland
Editing CompositingDevin Olden
Editing CompositingGene Strocco
Editing CompositingRick Takahashi
Lead Sound DesignerBrad Aldredge
Lead Sound DesignerNathan Brenholdt
Manager of Motion Capture, Animation, and ScanningBrian Rausch
Matte PaintingsPaul Fedor
Motion Capture SpecialistsSarah Back
Motion Capture SpecialistsTravis Parks
Motion Capture Specialists (Lead)Jake Wilson
Motion Capture Studio SupervisorJames Scarafone
Motion Capture Studio TechniciansRyan Beeson
Motion Capture Studio TechniciansDoug Hagstrom
Motion Capture Technical SupervisorPercy Sagun
Motion Capture TrackingAnder Bergstrom
Motion Capture TrackingXou Fang
Motion Capture TrackingJason Giles
Motion Capture TrackingDavid Ibarra
Motion Capture TrackingTrisha Manbeck
Motion Capture TrackingJason Rush
Motion Capture Tracking (Lead)Michael Shinkle
Music DirectorChuck Doud
Music Production CoordinatorTammy Tsuyuki
Music SupervisorClint Bajakian
Music SupervisorErnest Johnson
Music SupervisorMatt Levine
Photgraphy SupervisionGreg Betz
Photgraphy SupervisionIan OiRoarty
Production SupervisorBrian Johnson
Production SupervisorScott Peterson
Rendering/ModelingSal Arditti
Rendering/ModelingNickie Huai
Rendering/ModelingBrett Mcconnell
ScanningTony Lui
ScanningChip Parsons
ScanningTravis Ross
Senior ProducerSeth Luisi
Sound DesignErik Buensuceso
Sound Design ManagerDave Murrant
VFXBill Johnston
VFXMarcello Dos Santos
Vice President of Product DevelopmentShuhei Yoshida


Data and credits for this game contributed by King_Lueshi, electrosho, Ubersuntzu, Guard Master, Cosmic!, odino, JF7X, LordAndrew, Brettbbean, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can update or submit new game credits using our Credit Submission Form.