DirectorMathijs De Jonge
Intro Animation SupervisorCJ Markham
Lead ArtistArjen Bokhoven
Lead DesignMathijs De Jonge
Lead ProgrammingFrank Compagner
Music ComposerJoris de Man
ProducerSteven Ter Heide
Sound DesignerNati Zeidenstadi


Data and credits for this game contributed by KnightsoftheRound, drakiller22, Lord_Yggdrassil, R-Force, Cosmic!, NightCroucher, odino, _Genesis, JF7X, oliist, CJ_Markham, and raing3.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.