Associate ProducerPaige Meekison
Concept Design & Scenario WriterTakashi Iizuka
Lead ArtistEric Ronay
Lead Battle Mode DesignerClint Forward
ProducerTaylor Miller
Project DirectorTakashi Iizuka
Project ProducerKeith Palmer
ShadowJason Griffith
Theme Song "Race To Win"Ted Poley
VA: Dr. EggmanMike Pollock
VA: KnucklesDan Green
VA: RougeKathleen Delaney
VA: SonicJason Griffith
VA: TailsAmy Palant


Data and credits for this game contributed by Saikyo Mog, XNinjaRed, ReklawPeels, Cosmic!, ShiroKusanagi, odino, Juaniblade, Weapon, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can update or submit new game credits using our Credit Submission Form.