Question from unknown1122

How do I get from 7* to 8* to 9* in nekohts quest?

i want to kno the specific quests to go from 7* to 8* to 9*. Thx.


arteroot answered:

Kill 20 Bullfango (Swamp Night)
Kill Basarios (Old Swamp)
Kill Khezu (Old Jungle)
Multiple Congalala (Swamp Day)

Urgent: Dual Monoblos (Old Desert)

Dual Hypnocatrice (Old Forest)
Kill Yian Garuga (FnH Night)
Multiple Shogun Ceanataur (Volcano Day)
Multiple Blangonga (Snwy Mountains Night)

Urgent: Kill Nargacurga (Old Forest Day)

Dual Tigrex (Snwy Mountains Night)
Kill Silver Rathalos (Tower)
Kill Gold Rathian (Tower)
Kill Silver Rathalos and Gold Rathian (Old Swamp)
Kill Rajang (Volcano Night)
Kill Shen Gao Ren (Fort)

Urgent: Kill Akantor

Taken from: Reign of the Rathalos - Unlockable guide
0 0

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Answer this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.