Question from msephton

Asked: 2 years ago

How many levels are in Donkey Kong Crash Course?

In Donkey Kong Crash Course the level I've played is two screens high and is split into a number of areas.

How many levels/screens are there?

Top Voted Answer

From: Joakley815 2 years ago

There are 4 "boards" or "stages" with 10 areas each. To access the 2nd stage, you must beat the first one twice. Likewise, to access the 3rd stage, you must complete the 2nd stage twice (if I recall correctly). If you beat the 3rd stage, you'll be able to access the 4th stage immediately (i.e., you don't have to beat stage 3 twice to access stage 4).

Rated: +3 / -0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Submitted Answers


In Donkey Kong Crash Course there are 10 stages.

Rated: +1 / -2

There's another level after finishing the first ten stages. I'm not sure if there's anymore after that, because that is as far as I got.

Rated: +1 / -1

I think there's 4.
Once you beat the blue level you get to go back and play a harder version of the red level.
So im assuming you can do the same with the blue level

Rated: +1 / -0

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.