Question from hjp65

How do you save progress?

After completing levels, you do not have the option to save - just have to quit then start over next time you play.

geelw asked for clarification:

The game autosaves whenever you clear a map or use a waystone to buy upgrades. You SHOULD be able to continue from the central hub and replay ANY levels you've cleared. What the game DOES NOT save is your end game progression. Once you beat the game, if you want to play it again, it saves over your old file. The only thing it doesn't wipe are Achievements (360 version) Trophies (PS3 version) and the bonus bow you get from using the code (all console versions)

Answers

NickLOLZ answered:

It autosaves for you...
0 0

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Answer this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.


Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.