How do you save progress?

  1. After completing levels, you do not have the option to save - just have to quit then start over next time you play.

    User Info: hjp65

    hjp65 - 4 years ago
  2. Clarification Request::
    The game autosaves whenever you clear a map or use a waystone to buy upgrades. You SHOULD be able to continue from the central hub and replay ANY levels you've cleared. What the game DOES NOT save is your end game progression. Once you beat the game, if you want to play it again, it saves over your old file. The only thing it doesn't wipe are Achievements (360 version) Trophies (PS3 version) and the bonus bow you get from using the code (all console versions)

    User Info: geelw

    geelw - 4 years ago

Answers

  1. It autosaves for you...

    User Info: NickLOLZ

    NickLOLZ - 4 years ago 0 0

This question was asked more than 60 days ago with no accepted answer.

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.