Detailed Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
Wii came, WE conquered07/13/07Arkrex
When it came out, it was amazing. Now, its just ok08/13/10BimmyandJimmy
Finally, a reason to play sports on a video game console10/15/07bluej33
Innovation. A Wee bit away?02/12/07Dbzmaniax
A better pack in game than Mario / Duck Hunt?01/03/08del20nd
Yeah, the boy can play...03/12/07discoinferno84
Terrific Start to the Wii!07/25/07dizzyjay2
A good game to come with the pack, as it IS just a tech demo really.04/29/10Exodist
The simplicity of this game makes it mindlessly addicting.06/23/08GodOfWarFanatic
Wii Would Like to Play06/09/08horror_spooky
A new, perhaps golden age for videogames (and videogamers)08/07/07Kaiden
Universal appeal makes Wii Sports so much more than just a demo12/18/07Kowbrainz
A wonderful success for zero quid!12/20/07Mulder_Scully_1
Free things aren't usually good, but Nintendo doesn't do usual...11/13/07Nemesissy
A good way to show off a little bit of what the Wii can do.01/02/07Pep
The beginning of the Move Era01/29/09soiden
This game makes my friends want to steal my Wii, perhaps I should dock the game points for this misfortune...01/08/07the ultimate68
Wii sports is so simple, so addictive and so challenging when it works03/20/07TheEternalVenomX
Wii Sports and 3 friends, the perfect recipe for fun!06/27/07thehumanfly
Wii Sports: Simple and Fun01/04/07Toblerowned
Probably the only game you can play with every member of your family - old and young alike.03/02/07wannabepunktony
It's the best free thing you'll ever own11/27/06Zipp_Dementia

Full Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
Nintendo does it again12/04/06Bass260
Although not all the games are winners, Wii Sports is certainly fun and easy to play.12/08/06BassDX
Looking for a reason to buy a Wii? Here it is...12/11/06BrainSalad23
Amazingly Fun and Simple11/27/06briantw
The best tech demo EVER!01/22/07brustison
An Uneven, but Robust Selection of Games04/14/11buruburu1
Wii Can Play Together01/02/07Commandante
Fantastic value in this pack-in game shows you what the Wii is all about.11/22/06Dorkmaster Flek
Woah there F-words! Free, fun, fantastic!01/08/07Flame060
Hands on experience06/25/07Galactus21
You'll Be Playing For A While03/06/07juicecentral
Wii Sports: For What It's Worth01/16/07KaizerInvictus
Wii, with a touch of sports11/30/06Master75
Everything that are free the best... Well are they?12/25/07MoNkEyZzZzey
Simple? Check. Tons of fun? Check. Depth? Nope.02/06/07Ptolemaueus
Wii arrived with a fun sport game12/17/07pYrAmId_bUiLdEr
Wii Sports, a free game bundled with the Wii, but is it fun?02/13/07Real_Conchris
Some fun little tech demos that really needed some depth.11/28/06ShadowGuardian9
Incomplete tech demos while somewhat fun, also frustrating01/02/07SIAB_forever
The game that started it all...07/28/09TheRedneck14
A great title you won't forget...and it's free!11/29/06Trogdorocks
A fun and enjoyable box-in title05/29/08ValleyofAshes
Pretty Fun11/25/06Veggie22
Well, it was free...08/30/07wolverinefan
While nothing more than a glorified tech demo, Wii Sports manages to be a fun, albeit shallow, experience.09/04/07ZFS

Quick Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
Wii Sports: Wii had fun, will you?01/03/081001Human
It is what it is; extremely simplistic, life of the party.11/21/06alphablitz
Yes it's free, but it failed to showcase the Wii's power!11/28/06BIOJECT
Donít expect too much from this glorified tech demo08/15/11BloodGod65
Wii Sports is the epitome of Sports Titles09/10/07Boon_McNougat
Wii for me, Sports for free!12/07/06CageNightwind
100% good 0% bad07/07/08cj6199
5 Games in 1...sounds good to me!11/27/06ConMan09
Perfect for a pack-in game12/11/06d3ad718
Play like the pros! That is, on the Wii of course.09/13/07DarkMirrorLink
A Taste of What's Yet to Come...Hopefully...12/18/06Frassle
Great fun for all ages!11/21/06gdogg2004
Wii Sports isn't a creative name, but a creative game01/16/07heywallace47
Best Free game ever.12/11/06iammaxhailme
I could've sworn I lost some weight.. and gained some muscle (Boxing!)01/31/08joeyissoweird
Wii Sports, 5 games, a review for each11/21/06mcwizardx
Since you get a free copy, it's obviously worth the time...03/30/09MechaGanon
Bowling is greatest, but so are the rest I guess12/20/06MicroProject
This game turned me from a Wii-hater into a believer of this little system that could.12/11/06Misfit119
A perfect game to illustrate the capabilities of the Wii, good and bad11/25/06mrduckyrisin
Why is my sister suddenly better then me?12/11/06neonblue2
somewhere between a tech demo and a game03/31/09neonreaper
Wii Sports is Wiitastic!01/02/07ResidentEvil421
It came with the Wii. And who would not want it?12/20/10Retroreviewer Productions
An Amazing and Entertaining Game12/07/06RockyStarPro
Wii Sports, a sports game fit for a King (Or at the very least a Lord)11/25/06Snuffy_Mccrack
A Great, Fun multiplayer game to start your collection01/05/09SSBbrawler11
Excersise and video games contradict each other. Well, now they're combined in one!01/02/07Teh_Bleepster
A great example that shows just what the Wiimote can do.11/21/06thebestporter
Finally I'll get some exercise through video games...04/18/08thecheese103
Your daily 20 minutes of exercise...11/22/06theEqualizer
The best tech demo you'll ever play.11/25/06VyseGuy999

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.