What does the "secure" option mean on the friend list?

  1. There's a secure option in the profile section of people on the friends roster. What does it mean and should I secure my friends?
    SonicBen - 8 years ago

Top Voted Answer

  1. It's like in MKDS: Should you get more than 30 friends, the ones you have secured will never disappear off your list. Basically, anyone you selected to be secured you'll have forever, even if your list is full and friends are overwritten.
    MetalYoshi5042 - 8 years ago 2 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed.

More Questions from This Game


Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please log in or register for free.