Question from SonicBen

Asked: 6 years ago

What does the "secure" option mean on the friend list?

There's a secure option in the profile section of people on the friends roster. What does it mean and should I secure my friends?

Top Voted Answer

From: MetalYoshi5042 6 years ago

It's like in MKDS: Should you get more than 30 friends, the ones you have secured will never disappear off your list. Basically, anyone you selected to be secured you'll have forever, even if your list is full and friends are overwritten.

Rated: +2 / -0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

Similar Questions