Question from Recoidac

Asked: 4 years ago


How many different types of Stars are their in this game?

Accepted Answer

From: nentindo 4 years ago

Power - The normal star.
Bronze - you get it if you use the cosmic guide in a level
Green - 120 appear after you get the first 120 stars and beat bowser
Grand - Acquired by beating a Bowser/Bowser Jr. Boss.

And I guess you can count the rainbow star, which turns you invincible for a while.

Rated: +1 / -0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

Submitted Answers


There are also Grand Stars that you get after beating Bowser Jr's and Bowser's levels, which make a portal to the next worlds, and Bronze Stars that you get if you use Cosmic Guide, they are almost like regular power stars, but are dull and look rusty. Grand Stars can turn into Bronze Grand Stars, too.
So, there are 4 types of stars: gold, grand, bronze and green stars.

Rated: +0 / -0

there are 4. Gold stars which are good, bronze stars which aren't exactly like gold stars, green stars extremely rare and special, and Grand stars the best ones ever which unlock a new world.

Rated: +0 / -0

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.