Can you reset the outposts?

  1. Can you reset the outpost after they all have been secured?

    User Info: StealthyNinjaSG

    StealthyNinjaSG - 3 years ago

Top Voted Answer

  1. Yes you actually can, but only after you complete the story missions and after all the outposts are liberated. The "reset outpost" option can only actually be selected after that.

    User Info: megamanDJ

    megamanDJ - 3 years ago 2 0

Answers

  1. Nope.

    User Info: nikl34

    nikl34 - 3 years ago 0 1
  2. Actually, I just discovered today that you can. It is an choice in the Gameplay tab of the options menu.

    User Info: Keyrus

    Keyrus - 3 years ago 1 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed.