Detailed Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
Too Much Hype Without the Substance to Back It10/28/08Arthaiin
I made the mistake of giving Peter Molyneaux another chance, and again he lied to me.05/18/09cantibacterial
Fable Fans, Lend Me Your Ears10/29/08iAmTheTot
Fable II: The Hype, The Game, The Verdict10/29/08Mwulf
Glitches, bad co-op and missed opportunities hinder an otherwise terrific action/adventure game.02/24/09neonreaper
What Will You Become?10/28/089NineBreaker9
Seamlessly executed; poorly designed11/06/08b561248
Just call it a do-over07/06/10BloodGod65
Fable II - Amazing Game, Minor Flaws, Good Story05/26/09Coopman1010
Well, it has arrived....02/04/09CthulhuDreams99
We can be Heroes, just for one play10/01/09DarthMordechai
A fun little RPG, but not without problems.06/15/09Exodist
Sit down and let me tell you a story02/03/09horror_spooky
Teaching Kids How Badass Heroes Are and How Easy It Is To Make Money11/17/08Kowai_Kudamono
Fable II: The Review11/07/08LegendaryDragon
Improves on what made Fable I great but also doesn't fix the first one's problems.02/12/09Master_Chef08
A game for our generation, but still a game.01/05/09minimyme
My Review of Fable 2 beta...this is the beta right?05/26/09myname123456789
An excellent game letdown by some niggling flaws11/18/08Osafune2
The operative word in describing this game is disappointment05/18/09rross46
RPG or Mideval Sims?12/18/08Slawdigi
A relaxing and fun RPG experience.12/04/08Steve Nick
Not Exactly the Stuff of Legend01/14/10Suprak the Stud
Peter Molyneux promised the world; did he deliver11/05/08The Immortal Phoenix
I didn't love it, but I did like it03/24/10thirtyninesteps
What Fable 1 should have been.03/10/14Unbridled9

Quick Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
Wow - What a dissapointment10/22/08Commbubba19
Why was I so excited for this again?10/21/08Klonak
Exceeding expectations is an understatement here10/22/08lostthefire
I thought I was going to be disappointed...10/22/08Reigel_Seven
A thoroughly overhyped and below mediocre action RPG02/04/09Azebiel
Not Worth $60......10/29/08bigkuntrymcf
A lot of sizzle, but little steak09/14/09Cromulant
A great game in it's own right10/23/08DeMoNiCpApEr
One of the best games I've ever played.10/30/08derasit24
For The Bad Rep It Gets Where I Live, Fable 2 Lives Up To Expectations, And Then Some.01/14/09Deutsch_Kirby
First Impressions10/22/08dlaj21
We got what we were promised.10/23/08dlightfighter
Successes and Oppertunities for Growth: Fable 212/02/08drekslerc
Like the predecessor, a flawed game, but enjoyable enough to forget10/22/08Emonquente
Fable 2 - Fable 1 but with pudding!10/22/08GodBeastX
Better than the original, not as good as the hype.10/23/08Hunter_of_Pixie
A gorgeous game better than Fable 1 as promised.10/22/08Ignoranc3
I was expecting more but this'll do.10/23/08Ikasnu
Fable II is perfection at it's finest.10/27/08Ishootjoo
Fable 2: A further view and better then Fable..10/27/08Kathisia
There are many must-have Xbox 360 games and this is one of them.11/01/10kennyyoung6395
Fable 2 review by Konpatchi05/26/09konpatchi
Fable 2: A best example of a Fable game01/03/15Link3114
Best game ever!!!!!!!!10/27/08Marshall_G_159
Big waste of Time and Money12/26/08masterchin
Freeroam par excellence - but why so small?12/02/08Me_Myself
Fable 2 is just ok....worth playing though.10/22/08Mikenicolosi
Worth the Wait?10/23/08MrPibbRules
Why that other guy's review of Fable II is wrong10/22/08mstubs0025
A Fun, Yet Somewhat Flawed Game, Reminicent of...Fable 110/23/08Mynameisgrax
A solid game that lived up to my expectations10/22/08Poliwrath
Fable II. Great game; annoying aspects.10/27/08Qrusader
Fable II - Quick Time Review01/07/14QuickTimeDan
Love it, or it. That is part of the simulation.10/22/08R0yledge989
Were we fooled?10/22/08raven98106
Fable II: Lionhead Let down and other Idiocy’s (From AKA GamerCritic)11/14/08sir_laugh_o_lot
Good game but with a huge flaw regarding privacy, and the problems with the families are a major headache.04/20/09springspirit
Fun, but I seriously wouldn't bother.09/08/09Steve_JF
Fable II: Limited Edition10/24/08Th3_Inventor
Fable 2: An RPG Worth Your While05/04/09TheHammar117
The more I played it, the more I realized it was empty05/31/12TKDBoy1889
Fable 2 doesn't disappoint.10/23/08trm989
Fable II11/05/08Unicronus
The framework for a good game is there10/27/08vindicatedfoul
Co-Op Perspective: Fable 2 - Unfortunately Broken11/03/08Wafles

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.