Question from puterkomkillzs

Do i keep all my viewpoints/Saved Citizens when i reload a game?

Just curious as like if i go and do them, then reload/continue from the same memory.


Answers

bobbychez answered:

The game autosaves after you get a viewpoint/saved citizen so you should keep them unless you reload a previous save file.
0 0

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Answer this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

More Questions from This Game


Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please sign in or register for free.