Question from puterkomkillzs

Asked: 4 years ago

Do i keep all my viewpoints/Saved Citizens when i reload a game?

Just curious as like if i go and do them, then reload/continue from the same memory.

This question is open with pending answers, but none have been accepted yet

Submitted Answers

STATUS

The game autosaves after you get a viewpoint/saved citizen so you should keep them unless you reload a previous save file.

Rated: +0 / -0

Respond to this Question

You must be logged in to answer questions. Please use the login form at the top of this page.

Similar Questions