Level DesignerDiego Jimenez
Senior ProducerKarl Magnus Troedsson
Voice: The PresidentStefan Ashton Frank


Data and credits for this game contributed by Shadow., darkassasin_683, swiftninjav2, Blueberry Buttface, odino, LordAndrew, _Genesis, theclaw135, Sour, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can update or submit new game credits using our Credit Submission Form.