Quick Reviews

Review TitlePostedAuthorRating
Gears 1.5? Screw off! It's more like Gears 2.5!11/10/08myHOTTERgf
If it ain't broke don't "fix" it11/10/08OrangeBlueberry
Gears if War 2: Too Much Hype, Not Enough Delivery11/10/08RorschachZERO
As someone who didn't LOVE the first one, I LOVE Gears 2 in nearly every way.11/13/08AceOfSpades22
Have I played this before?11/10/08Bloatedcow7014
I thought this game would be great but when I played it I realised how much of an understatement that was.11/13/08Devilsmaycry2
GameQuery: Review12/18/08dupree2010
Gear up for goodness11/11/08eye_of_chaos
A non-biased review from a multiconsole owner.11/10/08faris_ruhi
A sequel not worthy of its title.08/10/09FriendlyGamer
A Gears campaign with a story? Plus functional multiplayer? Keep my Lancer revved up please!09/30/11Gruel
After a lackluster first game, Epic releases a much more polished, and overall fun, game. Gears 2 is great.01/20/10Gucci_Mane_
Game modes make the replay value skyrocket01/09/09jat26006
Rev up those Lancers!01/12/09laerfan
If you have no skill, you'll love this game. If you like being rewarded for being good , however, you've got a big surprise.12/02/08meat1337
Gears of War 2 destroys your highest expectations in a storm of blood and bullets.11/10/08megametroid
Epicness never looked so good.02/05/09myles1890
Get To Tha Choppah!01/05/09Shananagainz
A work of art turned to a lump of clay.09/11/09TheStealthMan
Adds instead of Re-invents03/18/09weapon_d00d816
Bigger and Better?03/02/09whiskers27

Got Your Own Opinion?

Submit a review and let your voice be heard.