Question from Infernape1000

What are the Nine Circles of Hell?

I would like the names of all nine, please.

Top Voted Answer

Yndraman answered:

The nine circles in order are: Limbo, Lust, Gluttony, Greed, Anger, Heresy, Violence, Fraud and Treachery
2 0


hebfec987 answered:

The Nine Circles of Hell represent the sins that a man may commit. For example, Greed and Lus and Violence are all things people can do. Limbo, Lust, Gluttony, Greed, Wrath, Heresy, Violence, Fraud, and Betreyal are the nine circles of Hell. A sinner that has committed murder would go to violence, whereas a traitor would go to Betrayal. Each circle is a lace of eternal suffeing for th damned.
0 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

More Questions from This Game

Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please log in or register for free.