Question from GAMEFROG1

How many levels total ?

In the goty edtion, How many levels are there? And whats the best order to play them ? Note, i'm a gun nut !

Accepted Answer

Knight2520 answered:

In the GOTY Edition, all five official DLCs are included. They are, in order of release date,

Operation: Anchorage
The Pitt
Broken Steel
Point Lookout
Mothership Zeta

You can play them in any order you wish; however, Broken Steel's questline is unavailable until you finish the main quest, as Broken Steel is a continuation of the main quest in which you mop up the remnants of the Enclave. Broken Steel's content (level 30, extra perks, more monsters and loot) is available from the time you install it, so you won't have to beat the game first to get the stuff.
0 0


Ashton_63 answered:

I should warn you that Mothership Zeta is INCREDIBLY difficult. You should not even attempt it until you have a high level character. For your first time, level 20 at least. Also, it helps a lot to have a very high science skill when you go, along with lots of stimpaks.
0 0

This question has been successfully answered and closed

More Questions from This Game

Ask a Question

To ask or answer questions, please log in or register for free.