Replaying Canceled Memories?

  1. I accidentally canceled

    User Info: MesionPanacea

    MesionPanacea - 5 years ago

Answers

  1. You can replay all the memories in the game. If you have cancelled one you should be able to go back to that memory and restart it.

    User Info: bobbychez

    bobbychez (Expert) - 5 years ago 0 0

This question was asked more than 60 days ago with no accepted answer.

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.